Bit Of Work Today Then Free

in #life7 years ago

Was a fairly good night last night. Now I gotta work again for the day. Should be able to have day free tomorrow after I drop a fam member at airport for when they start their holiday visiting family. Thoughts are kinda neutral this morning. Not thinking too much. Just gotta get through this morning and the day.

I need that time and place to work on the creative crafts. Have some alone time soon. See what I can come up with. Then I will be more social on my terms. Break out of all boxes and holds just to feel normal. I still have some sensitivity that makes me feel irritable. Really got to try relaxing out. Go to the pool and the hot tub. Really attempt to unwind.

I can't stand the way most people act. Don't want to talk about it right now. I will address is some time. First thing is calming down and reversing the inflammation condition. Life has been a slog. I want a right kind of break. I want to keep working at art and steemit and see where I am at by spring/summer. Maybe I can have the whole summer free.

I'm kinda tired and don't feel like working much. I will just do it and get through the day. Life is improving so I just need to keep with it. And stay somewhat sane.

Sort:  

Again...such a wonderful and interesting ideas by havok777
Specialy creative artworks...
Wel done my dear friend...

Wow, these are freaking amazing! Thank for you sharing your work my friend. 100% upvote you do and keep up the good work.

your positive thinking and great art pick off on your post that is impressed me and i hope every one will like your post... best of luck..

great your art and good job

very beautiful art! night enjoy

Articel very good please suport vote my @rizascout

It's interesting to see how your thoughts and are correlate. I'm hoping you get more time to work as well.

The emoji one is wild. It gives me these vibes at 2:59:

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

Waw i like this art. Amazing 👍
Full of meaning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39