You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anger management

in #life7 years ago

I can relate to this ! One thing I've learnt recently is that you can't get mad at people for not being able to read your mind...At times I get offended that the people that know me best still do things to piss me off and I've come to the conclusion that if I don't tell them how will they know!

People are all different and have had different journeys which means everyone will think slightly different at least. So the best we can do is make our thoughts and feelings clear...theres no need for anger really.

P.S. Meditation helped me a lot ! Might be something that might help.

Up-voted you :)

Sort:  

Thanks!, Your response is very good. It is absolutely true!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49