Return of My Weekly 5 Best Posts I've Read

in #life6 years ago

It's been awhile so I've decided to return to the weekly 5 Best Posts I've read. This is pretty self-explanatory. I just give a shout out and share 5 of my favorite posts that I've read that week.

#5. @amiramnoam - How much it really costs the clothing companies to produce what they sell to us?
This is something I'm always facinated by. Different ecomonies, costs, realities and insights.

#4. @bitton - Why I Stopped Gambling
Seeing anyone recover from an addition is always inspiring. I know addicts so it hits close to home.

#3 @Ezzy - My Personal Thoughts on "Geostorm"
Even though this review was for a terrible movie. I thought it was a great example of what Steemit can be. There was time and passion put into this review.

#2 @rulesforrebels - 5 Positive Pieces of Crypto News During these times of Uncertainty
@Rulesforrebels always puts a lot of passion into his videos and his blogs so I'm happy to recommend anything he does. I've learned a lot from following him.

#1 @hilarski - Bitcoin Crash Explained by a Bitcoin Millionaire
I just started following him but his blogs and information have been invaluable.

Sort:  

Ty for sharing , will go through them .

Any time. I love finding new users to follow and improve my feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66