Sort:  

We’re so happy to have you here:)

@nathanmars it is very inspiring how you engage with the community here and how you put effort and time into encouraging others to push themselves further to show their potential. Is there by any chance the possibility for me to talk to you, maybe even to record a short interview with you? Of course for being published just here on @dtube! Let me know if there is a chance to get some minutes of your pressures time and if you're interested. Thank you and greetings from Barcelona

Oh I appreciate your kind words.

I like your positive attitude, asking me openly here on the comments. I hope many people follow your style and be brave enough to ask here in front of other Steemians. If you don’t ask you never know.

I know, you’re asking with best interest of our Steem community in mind so I’ll not say no but I’ll say not now. I’m big fan vlogs on Dtube and Dlive. I’ll have to achieve some of my missions I set for myself with steem and when I achieved few of them I’ll come and tell you that I’m ready on your Dtube comments in your style.lol

Until then Happy Dtubing and keep up your style:)

That is great news, I really appreciate your openness and your positive reply to my question! I will be here for the long term so whenever you achieved your mission, I will be ready and looking forward talking to you! Until then let's have some great fun here and let's enjoy Steemit!

p.s. @nathanmars do you mind a shoutout in tomorrows video?

Yes feel free ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55