You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Sometimes Adversities Can Be Stepping Stones Towards Success

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am taking few things from here which i could completely relate with-:
1.We would never experience the value of life till we are not very close to the death. I have seen life changing attitude of the people who encountered near death experience. There is nothing more important than life itself. Wonderful Point about we never see the importance of anything until its not gone.

2."So, change your perspective a little and try to find something positive even during the darkest of hours" and if you couldn't find any thing positive during the darkest hour, then go to your mom and ask her "Mom, How much pain you had felt when you gave me birth? and tell yourself I am not giving up because my mother didn't give up. She could have choosen an easy way(abortion), but she wanted to see her champ and now that I am her Champ. I wont let her down. " Get your ass up and bounce back like never before.

Thanks for sharing, mang. I appreciate wisdom.
Lots of love
hash-tag

Sort:  

That's so true. We never realise the value of something until it's gone or even when we are just about to lose it. We always begin to take things for granted, and this is one of our biggest drawbacks.

That I think, is a perfect example to bounce back. Just talk to your mom and ask her about the immense pain she experienced while giving birth to you. Your pain wouldn't even compare to hers.

Indeed,True.I happened to talk some of the people and ask them about their regret They said,"Probably,They couldn't give time to their Moms after they got busy in life and how their mother deserved the best" and I feel, yes that is true.After this incident I try to talk to Mom everyday. She is the only one who is selfless about me and a source of constant inspiration (Though, sometimes too much and i said " ok Mom, I am full"). Anyways, Thanks for sharing your insight.
Blessings to your family:-)
Hash-tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48