What is actual Meaning of life? Lets Discuss Today write your views in comments

in #life7 years ago


So we are going to discuss today that what is actual meaning of life. I am going to share my point of view with you you can share yours also.
In my point of view a man came into this world to serve. The purpose of life is actually serving.. Now The question which arise here is whom to serve. I am not asking to serve someone or serve a specific person i am asking to serve the whole mankind.
The sole purpose of your life should be to serve the God everything comes after. So serving his creatures for their betterment results in that you start to recognize you self and God become please with you. No one lives in the world forever, life is very short so try to do good deeds as many as possible.

Sort:  

Serving is definitely a great meaning to have in life. For me, the meaning of life is experience. I see myself as like a camera that is filming experiences for God. He is a part of who I am and experiencing a different dimension of being through me. When I leave this place, I'll experience a different dimension through God. Thus, the more I experience, the more I can serve God in many ways.

Thanks for sharing this intriguing question here @haroon-asif!

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The 7 Liberating Life Truths I Learned While Skateboarding

God become please with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81