You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is actual Meaning of life? Lets Discuss Today write your views in comments

in #life7 years ago

Serving is definitely a great meaning to have in life. For me, the meaning of life is experience. I see myself as like a camera that is filming experiences for God. He is a part of who I am and experiencing a different dimension of being through me. When I leave this place, I'll experience a different dimension through God. Thus, the more I experience, the more I can serve God in many ways.

Thanks for sharing this intriguing question here @haroon-asif!

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The 7 Liberating Life Truths I Learned While Skateboarding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66