You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul Fertilizer #1: Intro & First steps to start the journey to self-love and your true self

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow such a lovely article giving so much great advise
Laughter is what does it for me @endorphoenix i read in some research papers that the average adult laughs on average 15 times a day and children laugh around 400 so somewhere along the line in our fake conditioning we loose 385 laughs!
Maybe kids can teach us something if we observe a little closer and open our minds to learn from them 😊im going out in nature now to go hug a tree

Sort:  

What an amazing comment my dear, thank you so much!
I am really grateful for your praise! 😊
I totally agree with you! Laughter is sooo important! It is such a beautiful and funny way to wipe out all the negativity. Oh wow...it's so sad to read how seldome adults laugh...They seem to have lost one of the most essential things in life. No wonder so many are depressed.
Aaaaaaw children are really so, so inspiring! 400 laughters a day! This is so cute! I worked in a youth center for one year and I can say: You are SO right! We should listen to kids and learn from them. They really know how to truly live and be in the present moment. Adults always think they have to teach children but I guess they forget how much they can teach to us!
I love watching kids and talking to them. They are so wise 💖
And I guess I must be a kid,too. I laugh all day 😄
I really like the way you think and see the world my dear! I am totally with you 😊

Oooooooh hugging a tree💖 I also do this a lot! Everytime I go to the forest I do so! I feel so connected to them since I am a child 💖
I often go out to visit the forest at the coast and meditate under one of the beautiful trees and hug it after ending my meditation and say thank you. To be honest, I hug a lot of them hahaha! And I also make them some gifts sometimes. That gives me so much love and energy 😊

I hope you had a wonderful time in nature. So nice to have you here my dear! Thank you for your super lovely comment!
Namasté

You look very grounded, content and positivley beaming in your lovely photo @endorpheonix 😊
Wishing you a wonderful day filled with happiness love and many smiles
Namaste to you too 😊20170603_171943.png

Aaaaaw, thank you so much my dear😊
This is so lovely to read!
You are such a beautiful person inside and outside!

What a wonderful photo of you!
I love how positive you look. Such a beautiful smile and so many good vibes! Meeting you in person must be amazing as I even can feel your loving and happy personality through a photo!
You are so peaceful and balanced, it's really relaxing and makes me smile to watch it!😊😊😊

I send you lots of hugs and good vibes and I am really grateful universe made us two meet as I really enjoy your vibes dear 😊

I wish you a blessed and beautiful day, a lot of love, light and peace and countless reasons to laugh!

Namasté 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93