You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oak Alley Plantation, Vacherie, Louisiana USA (2/3)

in #life7 years ago

Nice place... but could you tell me about photos above ? Sorry I do not mean offended, I ever saw the same picture posting on steemit. And sorry again, do you take that picture by yourself ?

Sort:  

Hello! The static pictures in the article are copyright free images from pixabay.com, the video is made of my own pictures taken from the visit to the plantation.

Yeah....that is...that foto from pixabay, thank you for remind me. I do not have negative intention about your posting, just wondering that, I have saw that picture somewhere ! :)

No worries! I love pixabay.com because they tell you which images are copyright free, which are in the public domain and which ones you will have to purchase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48