You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do Ideas Come From?

in #life7 years ago

Rad post. I agree. Ideas kind of flow and match my mindset. When I put positive energy out it comes back to me in fun ideas. I feel this on a gut level and I try to nurture it.

On a technical level my ideas usually come on a slow walk in the more while I'm practicing gratitude.

I write them down in a moleskin.

The moleskin journal has an epic story attached to it. Some true legends have kept notes in moleskin journals. Hmm, maybe that's an idea for a post.

Cheers. Good angle on this post.

Sort:  

Thank you I really appreciate you. Wow I love your words, you are absolutely right ideas match mindset. It's awesome to see you harnessing the power of your gut instinct might be one of the universe's best kept secrets.

And thank you for sharing that info about the moleskin journals. Time to go buy one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55