How You Can Have A Magic Morning... Every Time

in #life7 years ago

Do This 1 Thing And The Rest Of Your Day Will Be A Success!
Imagine Your Perfect Morning... Here's A Short Routine That Will Kick It Off Perfect.

Sort:  

awesome

thanks for watchin. Hope tomorrow morning is beautiful for you

very nice dear @happymoneyman visit my blog plzz thanks alot have a nice day

thank you. Picture me smilin. I will check out your blog

Upvoted & Followed you. Kindly follow and upvote my articles as well. Happy Steeming :)

Thanks! Sending some smiles your way. I will check out your blog now. Cheers.
I will subscribe. I like that your a trader. I've been in the market for years and just got completely out. I'm all in on crypto now.

Why you left trading/market??

I left stocks because I feel like we are at a pivot in history. I think fiat is losing traction. I want to be on the correct side or ahead of the change. I bought some out of the money 2019 puts and just got out of daily trading.

I'm into crypto because I love reading charts. I think with the volatility and more amatuer investors the charts can be read for emotions better. At least in crypto the emotional swings feel more pronounced than in the stock market.

Higher risk, higher profit, getting on the right side of the future, and a lack of faith in fiat.

Thanks for asking.

What kind of trading do you like. It seems like you do some technical analysis

Wel I am a professional Forex & crypto trader. I do not trade on stocks for the reason exactly you mentioned above. i also coach many newbie students around the world and help them to go through in this forex and crypto thing.

awesome. I will follow you close. What crypto exchange would you recommend for trading?

When there is a major major thing going to happen in market, then I post as I am against posting minute to minute chart as it is of no use. Secondly You can use Poloniex/Bittrex/Bitfinex platform. My vote for all three of them

Great. Thanks for your recommendation. Appreciated

And I'll keep an eye on your page for bigger crypto events coming up.

Cheers bro! That was honest and inspring. Maybe I need these 4 steps every morning. Wishing you many more sunrises

Thank You! I wish I did this every morning. I get it about once a week.
Keep Steemin. I like your page

I love it haha! I'm thinking about starting a morning routine as well!

Rad. Go for it. Let me know how it goes.

This post has received a 13.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @happymoneyman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43