How To Turn Your Receding Hairline Into A Super-Power

in #life7 years ago

Here's a trick used by famous people all over the world....
A fix to your receding hairline.

Imagine being fully confident with your hair and your looks.
I personally tried all kinds of tonics and surgeries. Nothing helped my hair loss. I was desperate.

I'm going to bestow some true hair loss knowledge on you here.
This is true. It is the best trick I've ever found. I dealt with the same feelings as you once.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HappyMoneyMan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Wow. Thank you soooo much. My favorite part about Steem is that I've felt welcomed from the start. It has let me feel open to be myself. Thank you. This means a lot to me.

Cheers

And it seems to me, do not need any tricks, just shave your head enough. Bald men look very manly :)

True. It's very simple, but its a harder trick than people think. Cutting off your hair is a very emotional process, but really empowering. I was kind of making fun of all the scam hair tonics out there when I called it a trick.

Thanks for watching and replying. I will check out your page. Have a great day.

This post has received a 5.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @happymoneyman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51