You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop What You Are Doing; "Go Take A Selfie Or Groupie With Mama & Papa, For Tomorrow We Shall Sing Song".

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As i was reading your post @surpassinggoogle i almost shed tears because i know what it means to lose a loved one. please be strong bro, Everything happens for the best. Pls im so sorry about your beloved mum, accept my condolences. I like you and the good works you are doing, you will surely get rewarded from above.
Below is a pic with my mum
IMG_20180104_141004.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

You are very welcome my mentor.. I wish you all the best bro. And taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70