You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest update | The day we wish it never happen

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My hearts aches for both of you. I know it's super hard for you to rest, because even I would wake up few times to check on your updates. Hmm I'm so sorry you are going through this @iamjadeline. I know how diligent u and your family were to protect Jansen and seriously you all did an excellent job. Now I pray the peace of God to still come over both of you as healing takes place, proclaiming Psalm 91 and Psalm 23 as your realities more real than the challenge you are in. It's okay to just be who and how you are now. Take coffee or whatever that is needed. Jesus be both your Shepherd. Don't hesitate to let me know if need anything ya. Hugs 💕

Sort:  

I saw the word coffee here. You know me well! ☕ Thank you for encouraging words. ;)❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41