You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts that came to my mind at a day I feel a little sad

in #life6 years ago

Super inspiring post from you @hetty-rowan. I love how real you are and yet you manage to look at the great parts of your life in the same post. I love this because I too struggle like you on quite a regular basis. Focusing on what I have and the good things is something I have to deliberately do and I still struggle on some days. Today, your post uplifts me and I'm sure it has uplifted your soul too. Let's remember the good things in our lives, be thankful and perhaps find something to laugh at. Cheers and chin up!!! 💕

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, and yes my soul was uplifted too ... when I looked at the photographs I've made here in my neighbourhood, I have to admit to myself, I don't have to go far from home to make beautiful photographs, I can find treasure places in my own neighbourhood. But I have to remind myself of that. The only thing that makes me sad again then is that my camera is about to break down, and that I don't have money to buy myself a new one ... so I don't go out to photograph as much as I want. But then again ... I still have my dogs and my love.

For you too Cheers and chin up!!! You're worth it!!! And you can do it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46