You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes, I Feel Like A Fraud

in #life7 years ago

@deborism, that was a very good write. If you ask me, I would agree that you aren't a fraud because you have offered your work/service. But I guess the imposter syndrome is more felt at a first person and yes time would be the best judge. Looking forward to next post about the "cure"!

Sort:  

Thanks @happycrazycon. I love your posts on recipes/ food... You also had really nice pictures :D Keep 'em coming in and looking forward :) Thanks... stay tuned for the 'cure' post haha ...oh! another thing, I noticed that you're a part time tutor too... may I know what subject are you teaching? I am in the education field as well :) #teachersunite

Hahaha I teach international school students homework, so not particularly any subject but rather any subject they need me in, in a way all homeworks! @deborism thanks for your kind compliments too :) How about u? #teachersunite woo-hoo! I'm half a teacher I guess haha.

I teach on subjects related to education, and linguistics :) and sometimes, help out on areas of digital marketing. I'm from both worlds. Long story short, life just happens LOL

Hahaha yeah, it just happens :) I'm reading more and more from you, cos you can really write and articulate well. @deborism :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43