You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As The Cancer Takes its Toll on my Body

in #life6 years ago

I am so happy to come across your post @briancourteau to know you have some strength to post and you look good! I have heard from @lynncoyle1 on how you are suffering from the burning mouth syndrome and now I am reading more on your joint inflammation and loss of calcium. That must have been so terrible and yet I am thankful to see you on the days you manage to feel a little better. My prayers are with you and even cancer cannot beat down your spirit as you still live! Always love reading about how strong the love you and Lynn share, it reminds us about really living and loving the moment! Hugs to both of you <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the words. I am so happy to hear from you and the rest...HUgs and hope you sleep well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66