You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going to the beach has a lot of good benefits

in #life7 years ago

The beach is so different from other parts of nature. That salt air is so special! The rocks off-shore look a lot like some rocks on our Oregon coast. But your ocean is a lot warmer, I think -- and it looks a lot more calm, too! I like seafood, for sure! And looking for rocks and shells along the beach, too! A day at the beach is a great day! I hope you get to enjoy many of them!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me. It seems that you like almost everything on the beach, like me! Yes, the ocean in Thailand is a lot warmer from your Oregon coast, for sure! I absolutely agree with you, "A day at the beach is a great day".... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59