You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Just In: Local Artist @NoNamesLeftToUse Finds Success at Being Awesome Again

in #life8 years ago

Congratulations on your first sale! I'm glad you two got something figured out for a signed art piece. It's amazing to me how consistent you have been in posting your art every single day. And I've enjoyed seeing you come into your own, from your early posts and trying to figure out how to make this platform uniquely you. Here's to looking back a year from now - who knows where this will go for you!

Sort:  

Who knows! I'll just keep doing what I do. I've slowed down recently though. Busy juggling life, producing, writing. It's hard to find the time. I've been working on more detailed work lately as well which of course takes even more time. I've a few loose ends to tie up before I release again.

I know how that goes, with other things demanding the time! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64