You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracle herb the yerba mate

in #life8 years ago

Thanks for this legend of the yerba mate. What is your own mate gourd like? Is it really a gourd or do you use one from a different material? Do you use one mate cup all the time or do you use a lot of them? I would like to see how you are enjoying the yerba mate. : )

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comments and questions, to understand our culture of the yeba and the mate I leave this link here you will see how it is the mateo's.
https://steemit.com/life/@jlufer/popular-culture-the-infusion-of-my-land-the-mate

I really enjoyed that post, @jllufer. Thanks for including it here!

That makes me happy thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48