You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pawprints - Because They Leave Their Mark On Our Hearts

in #life8 years ago

What a sweet thing to do, @aunt-deb. This should be a great addition to the Steemit community. If I see any posts about people losing their pets, I'll leave a link as a comment in one of your active posts.

Happy New Year - I hope 2017 is your best year yet, for you and all the animals you take care of!

Sort:  

Thanks! Happy New Year to you, too! Fingers crossed it all turns out better than we could ever imagine...

Oh, and I think I may just set up an e-mail addy just for this. I'm trying to make it as easy as possible. Just didn't want to get ahead of myself.

I have the e-mail addy set up: [email protected]

Also added it to my profile, so it's easily accessible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00