Where were you when... a perspective from inside an American classroom as the tragic events of September 11, 2001 unfolded Part Two is now available.

in #life8 years ago



David Levithan

Yesterday, I posted the first of a three-part series about my experiences on September 11, 2001. Several people left amazing, emotional responses. Others decided to write heartfelt posts of their own.

I really hope that more people will read the other parts of the series and continue to share their own experiences.

In order to reach a wider audience, gavvet has agreed to help me. Please click here to find Part Two of "Where were you when... a perspective from inside an American classroom as the tragic events of September 11, 2001 unfolded."

If my piece spoke to you in any way, you have to check out streetsyle's.

In my opinion, this is how you write a tribute to a friend and hero!

https://steemit.com/life/@streetstyle/09-11-2001-the-celebration-of-a-most-heroic-life-christian-regenhard-my-friend

Sort:  

Wow I didn't even notice the insight of today,thanks for tip for this history. Feel free to check my first sci-fi fiction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53