You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is A Very Special Baby Book

in #life7 years ago

One more thing "Volunteering at a home for abandoned babies is what truly opened our hearts to adoption and once we decided that that's how we wanted to grow our family, it all made sense, we were meant to adopt our children - it felt right!"

Great sentiment to read first thing in the morning. Made me the best kind of teary-eyed.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I really love how we started our family. I know my sons start in life wasn't the best, but I know that as a family we can all surpass the hardships. And glad you now know about adoption month, I plan to make a big thing about it this November, maybe even start a related "adoption and family" contest here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68