You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk in the Park: Photographic Short Stories, Volume V

in #life8 years ago

"Temperatures were in the upper 70s". So jealous! I love that you included the picture of the bench. It made me laugh and think "Yep that's probably where I'd be ending up for quite a while." I'm an active guy but right now the thought of sitting and enjoying a 70 degree breeze seems pretty awesome. (Maybe I'd watch a little Seinfeld on my phone...) Thanks once again for allowing me to live vicariously through your photos.

Sort:  

At one point, it may have been right around 80 degrees. I may have even broken a light sweat for a few seconds, so it wasn't all good. I could have used a crisp 30-degree blast of air for a minute.

Maybe a light blanket of snow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48