You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life7 years ago

It really shows true strength of a person that can keep good composure in times of stress. Integrity and honor surely must be found first. Great photography as well and as always bleujay!

Sort:  

Thank you for your splendid reply @hansenator.

All so true with regard to the principle.

Appreciate your kind remarks regarding the photographs.

Looking forward to reading your posts.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

My engineering club met today and I got videos of the submarine. Doesn't look the best, but it is finished. Now we have 4 or 5 more to make so we can race them. Haha. I am really tired, so I may not post tonight, but soon!

Congratulations @hansenator.

I will give it look.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50