One Step Above the Sky

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
The world is not always like what to expect but kenyataanlah that must be served. even with my life, no one wants to live born of the family not located. but in fact I had to be born in the state of non-I want to do. right, I don't want life difficult and tend papah. life full limitations mambawaku in a dark alley Nan narrow to me hard. in the hallway it let me to move, breathe was in fact difficult. fact sometimes culminate in misery. of all the limitations of which I have, in the end took me on dream world full of ASA no real. dreams kubangun with Foundation-Foundation terms in the suffering in fact terterpa by wind diatribe and insults that culminate in infidelity. insults and diatribe it like the side dishes for me to be swallowed sepahit and as bad as whatever it. one day I tried to hang my dream again at the pole the Sky. kugantungkan not too high, but hopeful. hope that my life better even a much better than what I faced right now. but again, the wind cruel dropped my dream mercilessly. torn. destroyed melting. not left brought knows where. I tried to ask butterfly Nan exquisite across in my path. with full million hope I asked: "where the hell wind bring my dream?" there is no answer. butterfly smiled and then go leaving only scar on the corner of my heart. sick. gnawing. as there is no painful in addition to expect on something full vain. but I should keep stepping albeit purpose not sure, but at least I should seek a dream brought the wind. I will not give up until I found a dream it again.  tired. desperate even it want to die. sometimes I walked slowly sometimes I ran. sometimes I fall and rise again. menagis last laugh again. I will not give up until I found my dream again. adventurous melanglang buana on Padang immeasurably extent. one day, I met in humans that I thought everything. well, right. I adherents of the flow of my everything. tell all forms of fatigue Nan my wounds on someone who I call my everything that, I share any him. I was afraid when I far from it, I lonely if not I heard sad tears and laughter laugh. well, he's my friend my everything. I began to write again dreams first lost it with my everything, then we hang on pole the Sky. we belt with strong wearing a rope patience strong Nan sturdy and not carelessly sale in grocery store located in the corner of the market life. with rope patience that, I believe the wind cruel would not be dropped dreams I wrote with my everything.

the day after day dream we connective was stronger even storm though not able to untied dreams US. and I began dare to move on condition that I thought difficult. I and my everything always struggling, and hope that one day dream we belt with it can we letakkkan on pole higher. pole highest it is the key our success. if we were able to hang dream US on pole it then we can also help dreams of others and put it on the pole higher again. However, one day case, I saw a dream kugantungkan was lying down pole the Sky. there is hell? why my dream fall? what wind overnight too heavy to dream tied with rope patience it could fall again even destroyed leaving pieces. but wait, why is just my dream dropped while the dream of my everything has been one level higher than the original we binding dreams of it. I ask someone who is equally depend dream in pole Sky adjacent of the pole dreams US. "can you please tell what has happened to my dream fall like this?" someone was reluctant to answer. he just shook his head while looking at my face with IBA. no doubt on his face. "just say! I will keep everything. what wind cruel who has dropped my dream?" I said hopeful. "someone you say as my everything-who has dropped your dreams overnight. he said if you still hanging dream with the existing you only slow the trip his dream." I was stunned to hear. how could someone who I thought as my everything was dropped my dream up torn to pieces. isn't he feel sorry for me that has been desperately write ago menggantungkannya hard in the pole the Sky. Oh, where would I brought my heart sick this. heart full of disappointment because terkhianat by someone who I thought my everything. in which the location of a reply to me that has been considered as my everything? and there are more painful from all of this? must kuapakan dreams broke out for the umpteenth time this? none can answer the questions that there is only silence clad blazing Sun. I decided to collect back pieces my dreams. and bring it to go along with the wound gaping. and all things happen, why so sick when hope with fellow human. and I decided not expect with anyone first human. because every time I wish human, first to them that I thought as my everything the results I get is nothing, zero, zero great.

I re-run on the path narrow, berdindingkan thorns-thorns and paved gravel-gravel sharp. which if once I falls then thorns and gravel it is not hesitate to hurt without mercy. by bringing wholeheartedly almost gone, I still against the flow of wind heavy. sometimes I chided trash and dried leaves without feeling. sometimes I menagis lamenting the pain and disappointment. sometimes I run the pursuit of Justice life never I get. I shouted as strong as likely to animals feel uncomfortable. of the trip this difficult. I have come to the Crossroads the road to give up or proceed with a million trouble. but I decided not to choose both of them, I choose the way home. I know this time I need someone to lean. although I know someone it will not much help but i'm sure at least that person can calm me of hingarnya cruel world. I met with women kupaggil as a mother. cry, lamenting the life difficult and always failed. tell all forms of bitterness the world. I explain how the pain of betrayal. how melelahkannya build expectations. However, what do I get? I get a slap a strong all. what the hell is this? "mom, not a slap I need right now. I need help to conquer our lives are increasingly throttle. I need your help to make me human able to build my dream again. I need your support untu be women more rigid as strong you deal with the fact." my mother did not answer then he kissed me. "what are you happy?" I nodded. "mom just want, when you feel how the warmth of kiss mother you have to feel the first how the pain slapped. the world's never pro losers son, when you tired hang your dreams and stop writing your dreams. then since it is also you no unlike like body without lives. therefore go son, continue perjuanganmu, bring the difficulties you encounter this as a weapon. my prayer as your mother is shield for you have kutitipkan to God. and the Lord will give you shield it when you feel really not able to again." there is no sound out of my mouth. my mother's true, but from which will begun this trip. pole which places began to hang my dreams. "start on the way the most you want to tapaki son. start in the pole closest to you, son. you are not always get what you want but God omniscient son, he-was the most know about something good thing for you." I was out of the House bring any confusion, anxiety, and fear soon my face, no provision that I brought. just that I bring trouble that has been a long time I keep as a weapon. start running back, assembling a dream-my dream that has been broken, against the flow of the Ocean life, against the storm ready mengombang-ambingkan. terbersit asked, how long I will run without purpose. I feel tired the very very and start looking for killers tired tuk while. again yet I found. I go on this trip despite crawl.

I tried to restart couples my dream one by one. dream that has been torn into piece small created because pengkhiatan. never once someone asked me: "what you stringing back pieces dreams that?'s useless, your life has been difficult and full of suffering. you will not be able merangkainya again. see your face full disappointed and your feet also full of wound blood. stop you dream, the world is cruel to human papah like US. later you will be added disappointed because of your dreams that never real."  probably true if I continue to ventured stringing back dreams I will add disappointed if the dream never real. but, isn't my mother said if I still have a shield he leave to God. it would be worth sianya dream that has been my write a hard buried just along with kecewaku that never fade. not! I will continue my dreams, merangkainya back and will kugantungkan in pole Sky high even higher than the dream of a person ever I call as my everything. I still running took me and my dreams. although not me know the end of the way that I choose this. but I still believe that there. at the end of the road kutunjuk this definitely will culminate in a Lake clear that will eliminate the thirst, where washed wound blood Agape. in one day scorching full of the smell of sweat sting. I was sitting under the tree as a place stopover will travel life has been I ran my. someone give me the wind fresh release tired. he give me the instructions that at the end of the way that I choose there are a bridge to the Lake. well, Lake that I imagined it was in fact really exist. he told me to run with fast so I quickly up on the bridge. someone is say that this bridge will not give you a second chance, once I menyiakan this opportunity then do best. rushed I headed bridge not have the opportunity to two, bridge is only intended people who do not give up easily Moreover desperate. and I was really is in the lips this bridge. deftly I stepped, carefully so that I don't missteps. I don't want to melangkahkan my feet vain. opportunity to pass through the bridge this will not I get twice. bridge to this Lake is very long and Misty. my eyes can not clearly see what will happen. so, I do just go with care. carefully. in fact the bridge is also not as smooth as that I imagined. why so many obstacles that I faced each time I chose the road. in this bridge sometimes I tejatuh to knee my bloody, sometimes this bridge was there a mound-pile up forced me to climb, sometimes I met in the halls dark increasingly make vision dark. sometimes my feet slip up almost I fall into abyss is in until i'm sure when someone to fall into abyss that he will not be able to get up again. the years I visit this bridge that has been taught me many lessons. ilmuku to fight the world was increasingly increased only. occasional science already I learned from my experience this kubagikan on the people who are in need instructions. i'm sure though not a lot of at least science that they can use to go to the next stage. Oh when pejalanan this lead. you mind I said bring me very tired ..?

suddenly a day when I awake of my that deep. see a beam of light Orange in East there. light it slowly but surely illuminate the little by little leads footsteps to the Lake life. places washed injuries and sorrows tired hang dream never come. and in the end I can breathe how sweet water telaga life kuperjuangkan to get it. many things have I passed, failure of dreams kugantungkan, betrayal which leads disappointment and bitterness and kesengasaraan because limitations. today, ranging kugantungkan back hope and my dream that first destroyed be flakes. the dream has after kususun back like playing puzzle without the instructions. shield deposited by mother to God has he gave me today. with the shield of that I can hang my dream higher than the pole Sky even one step higher in the Sky. trouble ever tasted pays off when I saw mother and my sister smile happy when toga sign kelulusanku past odds any order to hang dream it. four years already I pass through the streets full betrayal. teaching my mother attached that to see how beautiful views on the Mountain at least I had to climb first. there is no way instant enjoy telaga life there are only just the streets difficult at any time can slammed me whenever he wants. utilize the opportunity when he came, not berleha-inattentive because the opportunity is lost at any time without giving the time to the second time. I did have been successful in pitch dream one step higher in the Sky. but the challenges and obstacles that have been back to wait when I open the gate of the next level. but one thing that has been attached to me that there will be no means when I too hope in humans, which there is only wound Agape that terperih because disappointed, just to God and only to God. God has created a great selection of the road to pass and bookmark the way it is here, in the heart will choose which way will kupijaki. life choice and in the end must choose. choose to remain dream or not the answer is here, in the liver.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hanakarue from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45