How do I enjoy a Healthy Life Style

in #life7 years ago

photo_2017-10-11_12-18-34.jpg

Picture captured by Q mobile.
Smoking is injurious to health.
My lifestyle shows my personality. Every day I change my lifestyle then it becomes the most upgrading lifestyle. I mostly get up early in the morning, offer prayer and run everyday even my muscles become flexible and I feel fresh, happy and proud of myself. Running has a lot of health benefits because it controls over a lot of diseases like diabetes, high blood
pressure, stroke and heart diseases. The most important factor is that it improves the quality of our emotional and mental life.
To eat a balanced, healthy diet is also my lifestyle. It is also beneficial to enjoy a sound health. So I always take healthy foods so if you want to live longer then avoid junk food and make a habit of doing physical exercise.
Good dressing boosts our personality and confidence so to wear good dresses is also my lifestyle. I also adopt cool and better
style while wearing proper clothes. In clothes, I wear pantsuits coats suits in cotton with embroidery and branded shoes.These
things make my lifestyle different.
So Steemit community keep on making your healthy lifestyle because there are many benefits so always take regular exercises, good nutrition and get well-dressed feeling pride in your accomplishments too.

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzayousaf.

This post has received a 1.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @hamzayousaf. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 22.22 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @hamzayousaf.

Good one, dressing well sure boosts your self esteem. Great post

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29