Congratulations! Our Little Cute Adorable Fairy came on earth

in #life7 years ago

photo_2017-10-20_12-13-49.jpg

My cousin is like my real brother. He is very dear to me. He called me yesterday that his wife was admitted to the hospital. Because she is going to deliver a baby there.

photo_2017-10-20_12-15-06.jpg

I got a great excitement and rushed to the hospital at once when I reached there I could hear the sweet cries of the cute baby girl born 5 minutes before my arrival in the hospital. All the family members were delighted to see this kind baby girl because my cousin had already three sons and he was hopeful to have a baby girl this time and he definitely got it.

The most fascinating and inspiring movement of this new little fairy was that she was sucking her thumb while coming in this world and we all saw her with surprise and more than happy. I also took her in my arms and kissed her very much
photo_2017-10-20_12-14-08.jpg

Sort:  

Mashallah allah give her health and all blessing

This post has received a 15.38 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @hamzayousaf.

Good post, beautiful family

Support me , follow me @mokh-tar

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 15.23 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @hamzayousaf. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Aww so sweet. Congratulations on your very cute new family member!!

Thank u so much dear

aww hes so cute

This post has received a 3.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzayousaf.

Many many congratulations bro..

Ahan thank you so much dear

Hearties Congratulations brother @hamzayousaf.

Thanks alot my dear

Aw! Such an adorable cute little angel! Welcome to the world baby! May God guide you all throughout your journey with your parents as well as may God gives you all the desires of your heart. Be healthy always!

Thank you for your nice comment

This post has received a 1.90 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @hamzayousaf. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86