You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

aww im so sorry of all the things you've been thru, to all your burdens and sufferings. Are you ok now? It was nice to see how you keep fighting! you are brave! I believe that no one can put you down! you stand up and show them that you've changed a lot! you are braver and positive thinker! keep it up brave man. You are right that you don't surrender! keep fighting until you achieve what you wanna be. The more they let you down the more you stand up!
Im hoping that soon I can see you that you achieved your goals. :)

~haley

Sort:  

Ah thanks Haley :) Really sweet words!

'Brave man', I like that.. Is that my new name? :P

Ain't nobody gonna stop us! Can't stop, won't stop :D No but seriously, thank you for your kindness. You are really awesome!

Talk soon my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51