I will draw a portrait of you for free!

in #life7 years ago

I have nothing to do until school starts and I love to draw so I will be drawing 1-2 portraits of fellow steem users in lead!
Here is an example of my style of work:

( @sweetsssj )
Just link me to a photo you want me to work from and I'll choose a couple that I like :)
Tips are always appreciated but this is completely free.

Sort:  

Thankyou @haiku
@hdmed steemit.com.jpg

if you can draw my logo also i will be very thankful.

it looks good:) upvoted and excited to see more:)

Hello there! I like how you draw darling! if you are willing to draw this, I'll be grateful. Cheers!

Awesome work. I have no artistic talent, so to me this is amazing. Good work

That is really good :o You got skills! I would be so happy if you would draw a portrait of me 😮 i'll contact you in the steemit chat. 👍👍👍

@haiku got you a $2.02 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@haiku got you a $2.02 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

nice pic, follow me & votes me Thaks

that's awesome @haiku! how about one of these 2 pictures of my band InCrest?

If it's good, I'll post it in on the instagram and twitter site with credits.
we have 12K and 11K followers on each :D

Feel free to alter your drawing, or just use them for inspiration

https://goo.gl/nvbfuS
Here's an image i'd like you to draw a portrait of...
Ignore the bg in the image btw

btw, Upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80