You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internship position- Get!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! Working experiences is as important as your acadermic results. It's good that you got this internship. Try to learn as much as you can.
Be more proactive, ask for work instead of wait for assignment. Many ppl would not like to give actual work to interns, in fact, I remember once I had an intent for one summer, and I only give her something not meaningful to do. So remember to be proactive and ask for work that can give you real experiences.
Good Luck!

Sort:  

Ohhh @guyverckw thanks SO much for reminding me!!! I thought internship is more about finishing the assigned work with high quality but now I realise it is much more than that! :) yaaa you're right, if I don't grab the opportunities by myself, no one's gonna help me learn... :) haha thanks again for your help:) I'll learn as much as I can!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52