You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you 2017 for the bad start - Part 2

in #life8 years ago

I lived with the pain of gall stones for over 6 years coming an going at odd times. After the fact realizing it was my fatty diet that was causing this. The problem of diagnoses was that I didn't have any of the indicators: Forty, Fatty, or Female. The Drs. always prescribed acid-reflux medicine. I finally new I was in for it when the sonagram tech said, "Oh my!". after that it was morphine and then surgery. Good luck. Oh and now you get to fix all those healthy meals that you've been telling him he needs to start eating.

Sort:  

Hes been warned we are both going on a 3 day smoothie detox then a low fat diet, I am not going through this again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40