What is positive thinking - My Opinion

in #life7 years ago

Positive thinking - one of the most misunderstood actions.

Positive thinking does not mean to overlook and ignore somebody's wrong doings.

Positive thinking does not mean do not talk about problems or allow yourself to be delusional.

Positive thinking does not mean complementing somebody who did wrong and tell them that it is alright.

Positive thinking means analyzing the problem and fix it. So if something sucks, don't be negative and ignore it, think positive .... say it, fix it, move on and help to make the world a better place as good as you can.

STOP BY AT MY Facebook 

See my OTHER POSTS

Gunter for President 1975.
Sorry, I'm late

Sort:  

Hi @gunternezhoda, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Awesome, thanks for including it and thanks for resteeming quality content ...... SUPER

We create our reality! Are you aware of the rice experiment? It proves we have the ability to influence our surroundings solely with our intentions. Thanks for sharing..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56