Sort:  

this is a great love story.
I am glad to be able to read this.

Thanks @poocut
I am so glad you are here.
Stay Blessed and Steem On !!

ON THE TOPIC - 05

@gumegxgolgom - Your post is not only insightful and inspiriational. It is also very thought provoking - giving deeper complexities and perspectives on the meaning of love. Very, very good commentary on Kahlil Gibran's work.

Hi rlt47 !!! How are u ?
On The Topic
Thanks for commenting. I am glad you like my post. always happy in Hello Hello Group !!
Stay blessed and steem on !!

@gumegxgolgom - you are most welcome.

Have a great weekend.

Hi @gumegxgolgom, Greetings from #HHG9! That's such a lovely reading about love philosophy by the great love philosopher Kahlil Gibran. My favourite is...
"Any sweet love must have bitterness in it. Love can be both intoxicating and deadly in silence. "
Thanks for sharing this great reading on love philosophy, for this great love blog, here's my gift! I wish you a lovely weekend with your loved ones.

I'm glad my post likes.
This is the second time I got a gift from emak ku @ainie.kashif

On the Topic

I am very happy to be in the #hhg family
Every contest held always contains lessons and valuable things.


I believe in

Hello

Hello

Group !!

One Family

We Win Together

U5drai4P4Gh7hBCrnjvhJKQY88kaPFa.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87