Expecting your Reality to Change?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As a followup to my last post - What you put out is what you get. I will talk about how we percieve reality and what it takes to change your reality.

Many scholars have spoken about it time and time about how we are masters of our own reality, but most people do not really grasp the concepts fully enough to apply them in their daily lives to make life a blissful and exciting one.

See life as a reflection of what thougths we put out to the universe. When you apply the analogy of looking at your reflection in the mirror. Your reflection only smiles if you do. And the same can be said, for your own reality.

How does one find excitment

Surely we all know what excites us, it maybe singing songs, writing, traveling etc. So if you aren't doing these things your only holding your self back.

It's simple, do the things that really excite you with zero expections of how the outcome ought to be and you will find more excitment down that path.

See life as a reflection and don't expect your reflection to smile back at you when you aren't smiling first.

So smile first and do the exciting things that you always wanted to do, and see your reality dance to the rythm of your song!

Go forth and Inspire!

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I struggled with my creativity for the longest time because I always held so many expectations of what I wanted from it. When I stopped caring about where I was going and solely focused on what excited me, and just took that one step at a time, I realized that I COULD be creative and I was powerfully creative! It just required me to stop thinking so far ahead. The moment is where the magic is ;-)

Yes, I agree 110%, the moment is surely where the magic is. :))

Congratulations @gsari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gsari to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gsari.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68