You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE DON'T CHOOSE OUR DEATH

in #life7 years ago

It was my pleasure, @bobreedo. I am sorry for your loss - it sounds like Steve was a genuine friend and those cannot be replaced, although they are never forgotten.

I greatly appreciate your perspective on the topic of death - it is something many of us are afraid to even think about. Losing those that we love and care for is something we all handle a bit differently.

There is no easy way to grieve the loss of a loved one. But we can find strength in the lives of those we mourn the passing of. Their physical presence on Earth ends, but they remain in our hearts and our minds.

We choose our life, not our death. That's a beautiful message, my friend. I am glad our paths aligned when they did and I look forward to a happy, healthy, prosperous 2018!

bobreedo-post-footer-alt2.png
Thanks again for supporting the Quality Content Initiative on Steemit.

Sort:  

Grateful to have this outlet and receive the incredible well wishes I do...

after that we just ordinary people~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63