You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEETH & DENTISTS! HELP!

in #life7 years ago

I had the same thing 4 years ago and was in constant agony for 3 days. The only thing that offered relief was rinsing my mouth with water. The root canal is unpleasant but it works. Basically they have to drill out the tooth making sure they remove all of the nerve which is pretty tricky. Then they fill it. It does sound s but expensive but I don’t know any dentists it London I’m afraid.

Good luck and watch all that yummy food.

Sort:  

yeah ive been in pain for a week now!! i have had some painkillers now! so my tooth will die?

My tooth survived. I think it’s dead but it’s drilled out inside and filled. If they don’t remove the whole root it decays and makes things a whole lot worse.

Go to the chemist and buy Anebesol - an antiseptic anaesthetic liquid. It will help with the pain until you can get something done with your tooth.

Apply the liquid directly to the pain area. I hope it helps xxx

I hate dentists too.

aww thanks sweetie , will do and check it! xxxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45