You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Helped Pay For My Daughter's Wedding and it was Truly Magical! THANKS!!

in #life7 years ago

I am such a looser, this is my first time noticing that you're a father of 8. I am one of 7, and my parents consider themselves to be crazy. So, I wander what that makes you? LOL. Congrats on the wedding, I loved your photos!!

Sort:  

I am the oldest of seven. I don't expect anyone to pay attention to me! LOL Glad to know someone else here from a big family, there are things you and I understand that many never will. HA!

So absolutley true. NEVER a dull moment. I wouldn't want it any other way

The same here hahah and I am the 3rd of seven. We have a lot in common....hiiiyyaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71