You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: How Much is Too Much? Should I be Concerned?

in #life7 years ago

Ahh, I saw the bottle of maple syrup from costco. Wow, we miss that a lot. We have kiwi's coming out of our a## here (exact climate as New Zealand). If there was danger of O D, I think we'd have evidence here.

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Great sense of humour by the way!

Old Dog, you make me laugh. January has been a really difficult month for my family (details I would never post to a blockchain), so much so that my Dad is throwing a party tomorrow celebrating January being over. Your note to me today with the SBD is helping me send January off with a smile on my face. Thanks so much!!

Celebrating the end of January sounds good to me. Keep smiling and greetings to your family!

Thanks for you comment and support. I had a look at your web site the other day. Very nice! Keep up the great work which is a blessing to your entire family!

Super kind words, Old Dog, thank you very much!! All words of encouragement are greatly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35