You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Livin' The Dream: How I am Living My Dream and You Can Too

in #life7 years ago

I arrived to Austrian Economics through G. Edward Griffin´s The Creature form Jekyll Island. I am pleased to hear you mentioning these same origins.

Funny thing, though. Mr. Griffin does not acknowledge Austrians, and I wonder why. On the other hand, I mentioned The Creature to people talking about central banking in LRC, and they seem to ignore him themselves. This I sort of understand, since he says nothing about the Austrian tradition which was saying what he discovered on his own perhaps a century before. But still, I believe they should acknowledge him as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84