You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't allow another person do your thinking for you.

in #life7 years ago

Good to see you, that's damned right. When an uncle was leaving banking for lecturing in 2007, people thought he's mad. Many advised him against it, he refused. His bank's salary then triple what lecturing would've paid, but being confident it was the right thing to do, he ignored many people and followed his heart. A year later the banking industry as we know it popped. Great post.

Sort:  

Thank you dear. So many people tried discouraging me from joining steemit. I'm glad I didn't listen to them.

I never really listen to a lot of people. I just do my own thing when I think it's right. No time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33