You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Direct to Vendor charity moves to support Micro Financing Business Investments and YouTuber Lionel Nation talks sex with minors...

in #life6 years ago

Thank you very much. I just think these kids with crypto gains that think they are the all knowing needs to stop. I am thinking of investing more to get attention against this and maybe even running for being a witness so I can take my time to explain why this censorship is harmful for the world.

Sort:  

yes sir,you are right I also support you.

I’m not sure what it’s worth but you’ve got my vote if you decide to go for “witness” status. I’m getting totally fucked by this total mug!! I’d love to sit across a table and see how confident he is then?!?!
Just a total wanker!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80