You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Apron Day One Review

in #life7 years ago

Hello, simkat! We met at the coffee shop the other day. I took your advice and made an account! The community is definitely neat, but I haven't had your kind of success. I think I will have to do another introduceyourself at some point.

Sort:  

Hi there!! So glad to see you are on here! The market has been in this awful slump and everyone is just bugging out right now. Try and stick with it if you can, the market will bounce back and we will all start making more etc.... I've watched my wallet decrease a lot recently. My crypto currency wiz of a husband tells me not to get discouraged. I'll go check out your blog now and follow you! Few tips: Everytime you post, make sure you upvote your own posts and replies. Also, if you read a post you really like and you think it'll make money resteem it and youll get curation rewards. Make sure you redeem your Steem power in your wallet too. :)

Okay, thanks. My plan is to keep trying. It seems that some people make an introduction post that totally takes off and they gain lots of followers from that. Lots of others make posts but they just kind of get swept down the feed without getting noticed.

Very true! My friends introduce yourself didn't do very well but then her next post made her a couple hundred dollars! It's pretty crazy. @greenie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29