You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #freewriting - These #boots are made for walking

in #life6 years ago

Aahh 10euro for shoes it's almost nothing. But after buying shoes for 100euro for years I bought also sheeper shoes but not for 10 euro I know they are there but personally I buy somewhat more expensive like 25 and walk on them until the soles are worn off normally I wear shoes for years. I still have boots that are 10 years old and they are still good. Have fun with your new shoes and Good luck walking them in. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I wear my shoes also (same with clothes) till there is nothing left over. I have clothes way older as 10 years old and these shoes ... well I will see how long they last. I was searching for shoes I am able to walk on plus like. By now I already know that very expensive shoes are not better as cheaper ones if it comes to my feet.
The shop I went to only sells left overs of an other shop, so not much choice and the reason I can not bring them back. You have to be lucky if it comes to size and colour, etc. I preferred black, but I am happy with these too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56