Hey There!

in #life6 years ago

For the past 4 days, I have been away from Steemit, partying hard and listening to good music at a music festival named Weekend Festival. This event happens every summer in Estonia, at pärnu beach. Not only in Estonia, in Finland as well at the same time.
This is the 4th time this festival happened in Estonia and I have been there every year since it started here. Anyway, tomorrow I will make a little more in-depth post about the Weekend Festival and show you some pictures.

In the meantime look at these 2 photos of my cats. I think they look like they're straight outta Compton or on a rap album cover or some shit :D, They look badass for sure. I should have photoshopped some gold chains for them to wear.

DSC_0699.jpg


DSC_0700.jpg




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

wooow, they are so adorable, take a look on my kitten : https://steemit.com/cats/@sawyer2020/i-found-a-homeless-kitten

This kitten is real cuteness! Its great this kitten has a home now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45