You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuck Between FOMO and Time Travel

in #life7 years ago

This FOMO has been on my mind for weeks, I have known about ETH Ethereum since it was $5.00 but thought I missed out because of the growth from under 10 cents was so massive there was no way it could grow like that again after the DAO debacle. I then started mining ETH at $14 but electricity just was too expensive so I stopped after a few months. I even got involved in the steam network at 18cents back April 2016 but I only started engaging recently. I even saw Dash $6.00.. But the part I like most about this post is that it's NOT TOO LATE for any of us.. We are just at the beginning of the next transfer of wealth.

I encourage you to look at the historical snapshots of the Altcoins on http://coinmarketcap.com/historical/ and compare this to today.

The opportunity to take advantage of this epic growth for years to come as this new paradigm becomes our everyday reality.

Sort:  

Yeah that's the thing, it seems like growth is on for a few years to come, not just if you missed one train it's over. I hope FOMO will get encourage you to not miss the next ones :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86