You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago

I really admire you and read and digest every word to try and learn as much as I can. I'm here and I'm grateful I found Steemit. It kind of has given me a new direction. People that do not understand this platform (or whatever the proper name is--as I'm still a newbie), but I think I know more than I think I do. Maybe I don't.....I'll find out--and that's the plan. Thank you for helping me with direction and focus. (I really don't understand why someone would vote for themselves?)

Sort:  

When I started out, I was voting for myself because I was In dire financial need and i needed to grow my wallet, But with his mentorship, I saw a different light and I adopted a different mindset . Ever since then, I have realised that the pressure was only existing in my mind. THAT IT'S NOT REAL

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @gowealth! Love your guys and posts! But how do I get Him to mentor me ; any advise??

Upvote others comment and don't vote for yourself in his post

Posted using Partiko Android

Read his post, understand it, up vote others and don't vote for yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Check my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80