An announcement for the greatest father in the world!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Dearest husband,

So I know you’ve been spending a lot of time on Steemit lately. Well I have wonderful news for you…baby #2 is on his (or her!) way!!

Lol you know I can’t keep a secret, so if you don’t see this post soon I’ll have no choice but to call and tell you. (he’s supposed to be working right now, but I know he spends like half his time there on Steemit lol. He can’t stop talking about it :b)

I’m so excited!!! Thank you for all that you’ve done for us and we’ll always love you!!!

-Jessa and Sara

Sort:  

Awesome!! Congrats!

Thank you!! We've been trying basically since Sara was born (she's 4 now), so I know he'll be excited!

Congratulations @gottahaveit! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @gottahaveit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Very nice post. I definitely love this article. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97