You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Criticism

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi, mate!
Not all people can be human. In reality, most people are vicious, rude, weak. It is weakness that breeds violence and aggression. In Christianity, this is called the original sin ...
I understand your pain and most likely its causes lie in childhood. The fact that you so frankly write about your experiences already makes you much stronger, you are doing everything right! I, too, often experience stress communicating with people, I want to see more good and openness in them, but desires and reality rarely coincide.
I'm helped by the study of philosophy and religion, for example:

Give not that which is holy to the dogs, nor cast your pearls before the swine, lest haply they are trample them under their feet, and turn and rend you.

Matthew 7: 6

Also, if you study humandesign, you will understand how you are arranged, how you function, I'm sure it will greatly simplify your life!
Remember, it wasn't anybody's fault.
I wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31