Why do we sleep? Must read

in #life7 years ago

img1513572649398.jpg
I know, many of you may consider it as an unrelevant topic. But it's one of the most important topic that we all have to understand.
Do you ever think what do we behaves if you don't sleep for 1 or 2 days, an experiment conducted by scientist has proven that if you don't sleep I continue of 5 days, you will die.
Before going to the detailed explanation I would a breaf introduce why do we sleep?

Why do we sleep?

  • Sleeping is very important for us, because when we sleep our body and mind both relaxed and heal our mind and sole.
  • It's the most important part for life, because it's the best time, when our system repair all the damage parts with the Rapid rate.
  • Other than that, whenever you wake up in morning, you feel very fresh and energetic. This is because, our so called humen engine get recharge. Even the whenever you're tired, we depressed, anything wrong happen, what we do?, We sleep. Right?
  • As it's a fact that all the metabolic activities while we are sleeping get increased and store energy for next big task.And I think now you will understand why we need to sleep everyday.
    sleep-pic.jpg

Ok the next question comes in your mind is, how much we sleep? Because it's a very important question we always asking?

  • So according to scientific research it's very for child for adult and for old old age people.
    In childhood over metabolic activities are very fast so child Neet 5 to 6 hour of sleep.
  • But in case of adult you need minimum of 6 to 8 hours of sleep, and if you are more than 40 you need a minimum of 8 hours of sleep.
  • These data are according to the metabolic rate of there body.
    GettyImages-185002046-5772f4153df78cb62ce1ad69.jpg
Sort:  

You listen to scientists way too much ;)

Yes I do. I like the facts and want to share it with people in my own way.

I respect your way of viewing things! All I'm saying is - science is heavily manipulated these days. Be careful my man :)

Its true tho. I've been a victim of such. Your bidy system becomes disorganized. Your mind is unstable,you act like someone high...it turns you

Hay sir it's really good to read you this series of ILLUSION to Reality, all the post are good and informativ. Here we understand why do we sleep and it's impact on us. Thanks for such nice post.
I also resteem your post.

Hay thanks for your support to my blog. We need reader here on Steemit to grow this platform.

You got a 1.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @funatoz!

Many people, especially single, young adults push the 'not' sleeping to the max many times. When you get older though, you appreciate having the time to take a nap (or 2) during the day. Normally I go to bed when I want and get up when I want. Although, I hear, it's good to have a regular sleeping pattern. Maybe when/if I'm 70.

We don't know whether we live till 60 or not. But it's good to know that you read this post. And accept the fault. Sleeping is the natural medicine for healthy life gifted by god.

Sleeping is a nature
It's something we can't do without.
It creates healthy living

Nice post @googlee. On this matter (sleep) I fully agree with you. Sleep is a necessary part of our life.

Hay thanks you my friend

Hay I also do agree with you.

Oh yes, most of us Youngsters tend not to sleep much, since we are young we never puts any thought about how Important It is to have adequate Sleep, one should sleep atleast 6-7 hours, or else it will affect us a lot once we move past our 30's. And I would suggest sleeping a little early and waking up early because the early wake boosts up our productivity by a lot, I used to be a person who would sleep very late in the night, and wake up very late too, then I realized I am very little productive, and eventually I had to change my Sleeping schedule and things started working out positive for me since then.

Hay we always know what is wrong and what is right. But to make a change we have to change our habits that the most important thing.
Thanks for reading my post.

You got a 2.38% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @funatoz!

This post has received a 2.91 % upvote from thanks to: @funatoz.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67